Photographus

Photographus is meant for photo bloggers and photographers. It gives your images much space — they can go beyond the content area and be as wide as the browser window allows it. The theme comes with front page panels, which allow you to show, for example, a grid of your latest posts with featured images, a list of your latest posts, and the content of a specific post. Besides that, you can enable a dark mode and make use of the post type templates, which let you, among other things, display a featured image beside the content.

Details zum Photographus-Theme

Schlicht

Schlicht is meant for bloggers and sets the focus clearly on the content. It is kept fast and straightforward with a few options in the customizer: you can change the font, choose an alternative layout, create pages without a sidebar and enable drop caps.

Details zum Schlicht-Theme

Hannover

Hannover is ideal for photographers. You can show all gallery and image posts on one portfolio page or only posts from one category. Besides that, you can create category pages to show only a part of your portfolio and an archive function is integrated, too. You can select from two page templates for your front page and display a random image from a gallery or display the gallery as a slider. Furthermore, you can display all galleries on your page as a slider instead of showing the images singly.

Details zum Hannover-Theme

Bornholm

Bornholm is meant for photographers and photo bloggers. It comes with two page templates — one for an overview of all galleries and one for a teaser of the last galleries from the different categories. Also, there are two widgets and a few possibilities for customization in the customizer.

Details zum Bornholm-Theme

Fanoe

Fanoe is a responsive WordPress theme with an off-canvas sidebar. You can change the main design color in the customizer.

Details zum Fanoe-Theme

Photographus

Photographus ist für Foto-Blogs gedacht. Es gibt euren Bildern viel Raum – sie können über den Inhaltsbereich hinausgehen und so breit dargestellt werden, wie das Browserfenster erlaubt. Das Theme kommt mit Startseiten-Panels, die es euch beispielsweise ermöglichen, ein Grid der letzten Beiträge mit Beitragsbildern, eine Liste der letzten Beiträge und einen bestimmten Beitrag anzuzeigen. Daneben könnt ihr einen Dark-Mode aktivieren und die verschiedenen Beitragstypen-Templates verwenden, die euch unter anderem ein Beitragsbild neben dem Inhalt anzeigen lassen.

Details zum Photographus-Theme

Schlicht

Schlicht richtet sich an Blogger und legt den Fokus klar auf die Inhalte. Das Theme ist bewusst schlank gehalten und bringt deshalb nur wenige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten mit: so kann eine andere Schriftart genutzt, ein alternatives Layout gewählt, Seiten ohne Sidebar angelegt oder Initiale aktiviert werden.

Details zum Schlicht-Theme

Hannover

Hannover richtet sich in erster Linie an Fotografen. Es bietet verschiedene Seiten-Templates für eine Portfolio-Funktion, so können alle Beiträge vom Typ Bild und Galerie auf einer Seite angezeigt werden oder nur die Beiträge einer bestimmten Kategorie. Darüber hinaus können Portfolio-Kategorie-Seiten und eine Archiv-Seite erstellt werden.

Details zum Hannover-Theme

Bornholm

Bornholm ist ein Theme, das sich in erster Linie an Fotografen oder Foto-Blogger richtet. Es liefert zwei Seiten-Templates – eins für die Übersicht über alle Galerien und eins für einen Teaser der neusten Galerien aus den verschiedenen Kategorien. Daneben gibt es zwei Widgets und einige Möglichkeiten der Anpassung im Customizer.

Details zum Bornholm-Theme

Fanoe

Fanoe ist ein responsive WordPress-Theme mir einer Off-Canvas-Sidebar. Die Hauptfarbe des Designs kann im Customizer verändert werden.

Details zum Fanoe-Theme